Primary election ballots mailed in Summit County June 4

The primary election will be held on Tuesday, June 25

SUMMIT COUNTY, Utah — Mail-in ballots for the upcoming primary election will be mailed to Summit County voters of all parties on June 4, and are expected to hit mailboxes by June 7.

On the Democratic ballot, Thomas Cooke and Megan McKenna will face off for the Democratic candidate nomination for Summit County Council seat C.

Republican voters will choose their preferred candidates for U.S. Senate, U.S. House District 1, governor and lieutenant governor, attorney general and state auditor.

On the non-partisan ballot, four candidates are vying for South Summit School Board Seat 2.

In-person early voting will be available from June 20-22 and June 24 at the following two locations:

Summit County Courthouse Clerk’s Office: 60 N Main Street, Coalville

  • June 20-21: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
  • June 22: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.
  • June 24: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Summit County Library Richins Building Conference Room: 1885 W Ute Boulevard, Park City

  • June 2-22, 24: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m.

The polls will be open for in-person voting on election day from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. at Coalville City Hall, Park City Hall, the Summit County Library County Services Building, and the Summit County Library Kimball Junction location.

Find ballot drop box locations here.

You May Also Like
TownLift Is Brought To You In Part By These Presenting Partners.

Add Your Organization