Leadership Park City announces 30th Leadership class members

PARK CITY, Utah – Leadership Park City, a civic leadership program sponsored by Park City Municipal, has recently announced the members of its 30th Leadership Class as well as recognizing the recent graduating class.

The selection committee chose 36 members from a group of over 113 applicants to form the Leadership Park City Class 30. Applicants hail from Summit, Wasatch, Utah and Salt Lake Counties, though all have some connection to Park City through their work or personal life.

The newly selected members include: Caren Bell, Rebecca Blanchette, Kristal Bowman-Carter, Brandon Brady, Rebecca Brenner, Daniel Cherkis, Rhea Cone, Gage Farinacci, Eve Furse, Miriam Garcia, Danny Glasser, Chantal Guadarrama, Frank Hammond, Brittnie Hecht, Seychelle Marcus, Scout Maziarz, Melissa Mendez, Gretchen Milliken, Andrea Morgan, Courtney Morrison, Helen Nadel, Matthew Nagie, Jen O’Brien, Roberto Olivares, Kyle Osborne, Shelley Pierce, Margaret Plane, Steven Rowe, Victoria Schlaepfer, Heleena Sideris, Nancy Stoaks, David Swartz, Joseph Urankar, David Wilcox, Joel Zarrow, and Emma Zevallo.

Candidates who were not selected for this year’s class are encouraged to reapply in 2024.

This is the 30th year of Leadership Park City, a program that identifies, encourages, and trains new leaders in the community. The class provides members with a year-long learning opportunity in a group-oriented program. Each graduating class visualizes and executes a project to better the Park City community.

“We are pleased to congratulate members of Class 29 on their class project and graduation, and excited to welcome a very impressive Class 30,” said Myles Rademan, Leadership Park City founder and director.

The Leadership Park City Class 29 created a communication training program for Summit County government officials, nonprofits, and business leaders called “Let’s Talk.” The program’s goal is to develop a framework for meaningful dialogues among participants that promotes awareness, establishes common ground, and enhances listening abilities.

The graduating members of Leadership Park City Class 29 include: Ann Bloomquist, Bill Ciraco, Brandi Connolly, Bridget Hayes, Carly Coyle, Debbie Sebek, Elyse Kats, Emily Quinton, Emma Garrard, Helen Davies, James O’Reilly, Jenn Silva, Jennifer Wesselhoff, Jose Chacon, Jose Vieyra, Julia Geisler, Julieta Gallup, Kai Czajka, Katie Manhart, Kristin Tabke, Lance Sharp, Lily Chirico, Matthew Melville, Meredith Reed, Mya Drexler, Natalie McHale, Patty Littlejohn, Paul Price, Scott van Hartesvelt, Shari Noteware, Steven Angerosa, Timothy Higdon, and Virginia Solomon.

More information about the Leadership Park City program can be found on its website.

You May Also Like
TownLift Is Brought To You In Part By These Presenting Partners.

Add Your Organization