Mayor selects community members to serve on Bonanza Park advisory groups

PARK CITY, Utah — Park City Mayor Nann Worel has selected committee members for two advisory groups that will help to guide the future of the Bonanza Park area.

According to a press release from Park City Municipal, the Feasibility Advisory Committee will help envision future uses of city property within the Bonanza Park neighborhood, and the Small Area Plan group will help determine future land uses, transportation elements, and other investments and neighborhood improvements.

MKSK, a collective of planners, urban designers, and landscape architects, has been hired by the city to lead the two projects.

“I am encouraged that 73 of our friends and neighbors submitted applications to serve on these important advisory committees. It was a difficult task to make these selections, yet I am confident that a wide variety of voices and areas of expertise are represented within the two groups,” Worel said. “There will be many opportunities for those not selected to give input and I thank them in advance for their continued engagement in the process.”

The following individuals have been selected as committee members:

Feasibility Study Advisory Committee

  • Jennifer Wesselhoff
  • Trent Rentfrow
  • Helen Nadel
  • Jessica Norie
  • Matthew Nagie
  • Mitch Bedke
  • Kathy Olson
  • Seth Beal
  • Julieta Gesualdo-Gallup
  • Tony Tyler
  • Betsy Wallace
  • Bob Sertner
  • Andy Hecht
  • Ronnie Wedig
  • Aldy Milliken
  • Morgan Everett

Small Area Plan Advisory Committee

  • Craig Dennis
  • Mark J Fischer
  • Charlie or Mary Wintzer
  • Joel Shine
  • Casey Metzger
  • Veronica Monroy Alvaro
  • Teri Whitney
  • Brian Richards
  • Elyse Kats
  • John Burdick
  • Deborah Rentfrow
  • Angela Moschetta
  • Seth Adams

You May Also Like
TownLift Is Brought To You In Part By These Presenting Partners.

Add Your Organization